HRH Auto & Dækservice A/S
VVS & Varmeteknik A/S
Albertslund Tømrer &
Snedker A/S
HRH Malerservice A/S
HRH Gartner &
Ejendomsservice A/S
HRH Glarmester A/S
HRH Smed A/S
HRH Murer A/S
HRH El A/S

Organisation

Direktion

Palle Andersen
Direktør

eMail: palle@hrh.dk

     

 

Regnskabsafdeling, bogholderi & løn

 

Jan Kiilerich
Kontorchef

eMail: jan@hrh.dk

Mobil: 2171 7540

     
Annika Traneklint
Regnskabsassistent

eMail: annika.traneklint@hrh.dk

Mobil: 3017 2354

 
Danny Eriksen
Regnskabsassistent

eMail: Danny@hrh.dk

Mobil: 3017 2353

 
Britta Hockerup Ambelas
Regnskabsassistent

eMail: britta.ambelas@hrh.dk

Mobil: 3017 2350

 
Winie Westermann
Regnskabsassistent

eMail: winie@hrh.dk

Mobil: 3017 2390

 
   
   
HRH - Herstedøster Skolevej 16 - 2620 Albertslund - Tlf: 4343 7722